Staff Selection Commission (KKR) Bengaluru Phase XII/2024/Selection Post Post Category No. KK-12124 Driller in CICEF, Bengaluru

The Initial rejection list was posted on the website of SSC (KKR) on 08.11.2024 & 08.12.2024. On careful consideration of representations received from aggrieved candidates, the candidature of following candidates, for Phase XII/SP/2024 for the above post, are held Ineligible, in consultation with User Department for the reasons stated against their names.

SL		Name of		
No.	Roll No.	candidate	Category	Remarks on Eligibility
				Ineligible. Requisite documents not
1.	1421001776	Khemraj	SC	uploaded in the web portal.
2.	1421001829	Rekha	UR	Ineligible. No EQ. EQ(ii) not submitted.
3.	1421020192	Zeba Bano	OBC	Ineligible. No EQ. EQ(ii) not submitted.
		Anju Shri		
4.	1421079014	Shrivastav	UR	Ineligible. No EQ. EQ(ii) not submitted.
5.	1421129481	Priya Kumari	EWS	Ineligible. No EQ. EQ(ii) not submitted
				Ineligible. Requisite documents not
6.	1421137749	Srishti Kumari	OBC	uploaded in the web portal.
7.	2421005902	Amarjeet Kumar	OBC	Ineligible. EQ(ii) beyond crucial date
		Akash Kumar		Ineligible. EQ(ii) i.e. ITI certificate not
8.	2421040637	Rajak	SC	submitted.
				Ineligible. Requisite documents not
9.	2421054386	Bikram Biswas	SC	uploaded in the web portal.
10.	3421006856	Lekshmi Priya L	UR	Ineligible. No EQ. EQ(ii) not submitted.
11.	3421010118	Haritha R	UR	Ineligible. No EQ. EQ(ii) not submitted.
		Naresh Kumar		Ineligible. Requisite documents not
12.	5421088615	Meena	ST	uploaded in the web portal.
				Ineligible. No EQ. EQ(ii) not met. ITI
13.	5421092518	Sachin Meena	ST	certificate submitted in different trade.
14.	5421094096	Aman Swami	OBC	Ineligible. Over aged.
		Jatin Kumar		Ineligible. Requisite documents not
15.	5421098374	Meena	ST	uploaded in the web portal.
16.	7421007350	Rakesh Kumar	UR/EXS	Ineligible. No EQ. EQ(ii) not submitted.
				Ineligible. Requisite documents not
17.	8421030931	Jarupula Srikanth	ST	uploaded in the web portal.

FINAL LIST OF INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

Note :- No further representations will be entertained

TENTATIVE LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

SL No.	Roll No.	Name of candidate	Category	Remarks on Eligibility
1.	1421028996	Abhishek Yadav	OBC	Eligible
2.	1421058483	Sarvesh Mishra	EWS	Eligible

3.	1421133888	Rajeev Kumar	OBC	Eligible
4.	1421134534	Abhishek Kumar	OBC	Eligible
5.	1421137773	Aditya	EWS	Eligible
6.	. 1421145111 Khushbu Kumari		OBC	Eligible
7.	2421028852	Karishma Shaw	UR	Eligible
8.	2421036501	Soumajit Dutta	EWS	Eligible
9.	2421053458	Bikramjit Biswas	EWS	Eligible
10.	5421076331	Devendra Kumar Meena	ST	Eligible
11.	5421099556	Naresh Dholpuria	SC	Eligible
12.	8421017752	Kuramana Madhu	SC	Eligible
13.	8421042062	Kandula Pavan	OBC	Eligible

Please note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Document Verification of originals as and when scheduled by the User Department.

SSC(KKR), Bangalore 20.12.2024